Board Members

2021 Members of the HCA Board of Directors

The Township of Puslinch and the City of Hamilton appoint representatives to the Hamilton Conservation Authority Board of Directors to oversee the budget and activities of the Conservation Authority. These appointed members, many of whom are elected municipal representatives, speak on behalf of residents at the HCA.

Municipal Member Agreements

City of Hamilton
Township of Puslinch

Chair: Councillor Lloyd Ferguson
Vice-Chair: Santina Moccio
Dan Bowman
James Cimba
Councillor Brad Clark
Councillor Chad Collins
Susan Fielding
Councillor Tom Jackson
Cynthia Janzen
Councillor Esther Pauls
Maria Topalovic

Honorary Members

Chris Firth-Eagland
Mark Shurvin
Russ Powers
Thos. A. Beckett
Al Stacey
Wm. Powell*
Walker Drummond*
Archie H. McCoy*
Scott Fixter*
Thos. M. Thomson*
Les Couldry*