tel: 905-525-2181

Staff Directory

Administration Office Staff List

Main Office Phone Number
905-525-2181 


Senior Management

Chris Firth-Eagland, Chief Administrative Officer, ext. 110
cfe@conservationhamilton.ca

Scott Peck, Director, Watershed Planning & Engineering, ext 130
tspeck@conservationhamilton.ca

Neil McDougall, Secretary Treasurer, ext 120
Neil.McDougall@conservationhamilton.ca

Gord Costie, Director, Conservation Areas Services, ext. 168
Gord.Costie@conservationhamilton.ca

Lisa Burnside, Director, Human Resources, ext. 126
Lisa.Burnside@conservationhamilton.ca


Administration & Finance

Chris Firth-Eagland, Chief Administrative Officer (CAO), ext. 110
cfe@conservationhamilton.ca

Ashley Doyle,  Receptionist, ext. 0
Ashley.Doyle@conservationhamilton.ca

Joel Konik, Grants Officer, ext. 143
Joel.Konik@conservationhamilton.ca

Kristine Leach, Financial Analyst, ext. 122
Kristine.Leach@conservationhamilton.ca

Judy Love, Executive Assistant, ext. 112
Judy.Love@conservationhamilton.ca

Neil McDougall, Secretary Treasurer, ext. 120
Neil.McDougall@conservationhamilton.ca

Patricia Paetkau, Revenues Clerk, ext. 123
Patricia.Paetkau@conservationhamilton.ca

Andrew Pargauskas, Business Systems Analyst, ext. 121
Andrew.Pargauskas@conservationhamilton.ca

Irene Paron, Revenues Clerk, ext. 128
Irene.Paron@conservationhamilton.ca

Accounts Payable, ext. 124


 Human Resources

Lisa Burnside, Director, Human Resources, ext. 126
Lisa.Burnside@conservationhamilton.ca

Nancy Watts, Payroll & Benefits Specialist, ext. 170
Nancy.Watts@conservationhamilton.ca

Beth Stormont, Education Program Manager, 905-627-1233
Beth.Stormont@conservationhamilton.ca


 Hamilton Conservation Foundation

Grace Correia, Executive Director, Hamilton Conservation Foundation, ext. 111
Grace.Correia@conservationhamilton.ca

Toby Tresidder, Administrative Coordinator, Hamilton Conservation Foundation, ext. 129
Toby.Tresidder@conservationhamilton.ca


Marketing & Communications

Sarah Gauden, Manager, Marketing & Events, ext. 151
Sarah.Gauden@conservationhamilton.ca

Brittany Berlinghoff, Communications Coordinator, ext. 140
Brittany.Berlinghoff@conservationhamilton.ca 

Lindsay Davidson, Marketing Coordinator, ext. 142
Lindsay.Davidson@conservationhamilton.ca 

Tricia Leong, Graphic Artist, ext. 145
Tricia.Leong@conservationhamilton.ca


Watershed Planning & Engineering

Scott Peck, Director, Watershed Engineering & Planning, ext. 130
tspeck@conservationhamilton.ca

Mike Stone, Manager, Watershed Planning Services, ext. 133
Mike.Stone@conservationhamilton.ca

Doug Mallory, IT Manager, ext. 154
Doug.Mallory@conservationhamilton.ca

Jonathan Bastien, Water Resources Engineering, ext. 138
Jonathan.Bastien@conservationhamilton.ca

Nora Jamieson, Watershed Planner, ext. 132
Nora.Jamieson@conservationhamilton.ca 

Lisa Jennings, Aquatic Ecologist, ext. 229
Lisa.Jennings@conservationhamilton.ca

Darren Kenny, Watershed Officer, ext 131
Darren.Kenny@conservationhamilton.ca

Lesley McDonell, Terrestrial Ecologist, ext 231
Lesley.McDonell@conservationhamilton.ca

Alex Nizharadze, Water Management Specialist, ext. 232
Alex.Nizharadze@conservationhamilton.ca

Val Pazzi, Administrative Assistant, Watershed Planning/Engineering, ext. 135
Val.Pazzi@conservationhamilton.ca

Chris Polap, Monitoring Technician, ext. 230
Chris.Polap@conservationhamilton.ca

Jaime Tellier, Conservation Planner, ext. 165
Jaime.Tellier@conservationhamilton.ca

Richard Woodworth, GIS Specialist, ext. 161
Richard.Woodworth@conservationhamilton.ca


Hamilton-Halton Watershed Stewardship

Sheila O'Neal, Manager, Hamilton-Halton Watershed Stewardship, ext. 164
soneal@conservationhamilton.ca

Jeff Stock, Watershed Stewardship Technician, ext. 181
Jeff.Stock@conservationhamilton.ca

John Williams, Dundas Valley 50 Year Vision and Strategy Project Manager, ext. 157
John.Williams@conservationhamilton.ca

Capital Projects & Strategic Services

HRCA, Workshop
workshop@conservationhamilton.ca

Alexander Bell, Manager, Design and Development, ext. 190
Alexander.Bell@conservationhamilton.ca

Don McConnell, Manager, Fleet & Construction, 905-690-1365, ext. 1
Don.McConnell@conservationhamilton.ca

Bernie Ambo, Trades Coordinator, 905-690-1365, ext. 5
electric@conservationhamilton.ca

Roger Ashton, Electrician, 905-690-1365, ext. 5
electric@conservationhamilton.ca

Normand Castanos, Project Designer, ext. 192
Normand.Castanos@conservationhamilton.ca

Rob Gray, Construction Foreman, 905-690-1365, ext. 3
Rob.Gray@conservationhamilton.ca

Matthew Hall, Conservation Area Designer, ext. 188
MatthewJames.Hall@conservationhamilton.ca

Rick Olesuik, Mechanic-Garage, 905-690-1365, ext. 4

Bob Saccomano, Fleet Coordinator, 905-690-1365, ext. 3
Bob.Saccomano@conservationhamilton.ca

Sandra Winninger, Administrative Assistant, ext. 114
Sandra.Winninger@conservationhamilton.ca

Sarah Watts, Administrative Assistant, Millgrove Works Yard, 905-690-1365, ext. 2
Sarah.Watts@conservationhamilton.ca