tel: 905-525-2181

Contact HHWSP

For Stewardship Inquires at Hamilton Conservation Authority

838 Mineral Springs Road
P.O. Box 81067
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 4X1
Phone: 905-525-2181
Fax: 905-648-4622

Sheila O’Neal
Watershed Stewardship Manager
Phone Extension: 164
Sheila.O' Neal@conservationhamilton.ca 

Jeff Stock
Watershed Stewardship Technician
Phone Extension: 181
Jeff.Stock@conservationhamilton.ca

For Stewardship Inquiries at Conservation Halton

2596 Britannia Road West
Burlington, Ontario L7P 0G3
Phone: 905-336-1158
Fax: 905-336-6684

Kent Rundle
Watershed Stewardship Coordinator
Phone Extension:  2319
krundle@hrca.on.ca

Colleen Lavender
Watershed Stewardship Technician
Phone Extension:  2263
clavender@hrca.on.ca

Beth Anne Fischer
Watershed Restoration Technician - Brookies in Bronte Forever!
Phone Extension:  2304
Email: bafischer@hrca.on.ca

Kestrel Wraggett
Stewardship Technician – Cootes to Escarpment EcoPark System
Phone Extension:  2285
Email: kwraggett@hrca.on.ca

Free On-site Consultations Fact sheet